Skip to Content
Browse Recordings

New Year, New Music

New Year, New Music

Featuring the world premiere recording of Avenue X, and the music of Bob Brookmeyer, Bill Finegan, Ned Rorem, John Hollenbeck, Mike Holober, James Chirillo, and Chen Yi. Available also as an MP3 download. Mike Christianson, conductor.

Tracks include:

  1. Avenue X

General Info

Label: ArtistShare

Ensemble: Gotham Wind Symphony

Year recorded: 2009

Buy CD